Truly Gratefull

truly gratelfull bday card

Inspired by my upline Brandy I created this card to share with my card making class
Making your own Designer paper
 Supplies can be found in the Stampin Up Holiday Catalogue, just click the Shop Now Link on the right to purchase  the supplies listed below

Products used

*Truly Grateful Stamp set 131733

 *Labels Bracket Punch 132153

*Tags 4 You 131823

*Cajun Craze classic ink pad126965

*Crushed Curry classic ink pad 131173

*Crumb Cake classic ink pad, 126975

*Baked Brown Sugar classic ink pad, 131174

*Very Vanilla card stock, 101650

*Burlap Ribbon *5/8″ Grosgrain Ribbon

*Square Lattice Embossing folder, 119976

Card inspired by Brandyscards.com

One thought on “Truly Gratefull

  1. Leah! I can’t tell you how much your tutorials have helped me as a brand new stamper. Your artistic style is unprecedented; I LOVE your work and your talent. YOU and it is an inspiration to me to keep practicing and making cards. I love it. I jokingly tell my friends, “It’s the cheapest therapy any of us can get”…lol. Sincerely, thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

