Leahs Cards Open House Promo

Holiday Workshop 2013

I would like to thank all of the Ladies that came to my Holiday Workshop/Open House on Friday. It was an incredible evening of crafting and fellowship that far exceeded my expectation because of your willingness to share in my love of card making and crafting. It means so much to me to see such gracious people that love me enough and believe in my gift enough to travel some far from home, just to experience my creativity and crafts.

I’d also like to thank Mrs. Brandy Cox of Brandyscards.com for coming and presenting her wonderful coffee cup gift card holder, it was the perfect treat for the holidays to share with this special group of crafters.

imageimage

So in honor of this special occasion I would like to extend my Holiday Workshop Promotion to my subscribers.
From December 13 – December 16, 2013, if you purchase $25.00 or more in my Stampin Up Store you will be entered to win a merchandise credit for $25.00 in free Stampin Up Products. Yes $25.00 in free merchandise, WOW!!! The drawing will be held on December 17th and the lucky subscriber that wins this free credit will be contacted by email and I will place your free order. All I ask is that you pay for shipping but the $25.00 in merchandise is on me for your online participation in my Open House.

  1. Create an online order for $25 or more
  2. Use this HOSTESS CODE: 267M3WYK , before checkout. 
  3. Your order will ship directly to you.
  4. Your entered into the drawing to win free product!

BENEFITS OF THIS!!!

  • By using the hostess code, you’re merchandise total is added to the overall total of the virtual workshop.
  • If the total reaches $25 in sales before shipping and tax… one lucky stamper will receive $25.00 in FREE Merchandise*.

*Note: The free products that you may win you are responsible for the shipping and tax on those free items.

You must be a subscriber of Leahscards.com to be eligible or have placed an order of $25.00 or more at the Holiday Workshop event.
Stayed tuned for the coming video and instructions of the above featured card project, calm christmas from the Holiday workshop.

Shop Now – Click Here

Leave a Reply

