Stampin Up 2014/2015 Catalog Premiere Red Carpet Event

image

Monday April 28, I was privileged to attend the Stampin Up Demonstrators Red Carpet Catalog Premiere Event. It was a fun filled day with my good friends Brandy Cox and Carolyn Weiser, we met up with our team member Sandy Trower and had dinner with Catherine Pooler before the event. It was a wonderful day of shopping, dining and the icing on the cake, the catalog premiere.

Leah, Sandy and Carolyn at the SU Premiere.

Leah, Sandy and Carolyn at the SU Premiere.

image

The New 2014/2015 Catalog will be available to all customers on June 1, 2014.
I am so excited to share with you all  the new products and craft ideas I have, so if you are a current customer that has purchased from me you will receive a new catalog. Please make sure your address is updated on your customer profile in my online store at Leahscards.stampinup.net. If you are not a current customer I would love the opportunity to earn your business and will gladly send you a new catalog, all I ask is that you pay the 6.95 shipping cost. You can email me at leahscards@live.com and I will send you the link and information on how to receive this fabulous well organized and colorful catalog of Stampin Ups new product line.

image

 image image image image
image

image

Leah, Carolyn, Sandy and Brandy

image

Leah, Sandy, Brandy, Catherine, and Carolyn

3 thoughts on “Stampin Up 2014/2015 Catalog Premiere Red Carpet Event

    • Hi Pam.
      Thank you!
      I am so grateful to have you as a subscriber, Yah!!!

      I love to make flowers, and I do have several different techniques that I have learned over the years.
      I am starting back to recording my YouTube videos and I hope to be back on this weekend with a new flower card video tutorial.

      So please come back and visit Leah’s Cards I have several card projects in the card tutorial I would love for you to try.
      Thanks again for subscribing and for being the best part of Leah’s Cards!

      Have a great night!
      Leah

    • Hi Pamela,

      Thank you for leaving me a kind note and for subscribing to Leah’s Cards.

      Yes I do a lot of paper flowers it is one of my favorite things to do. I just released another video tutorial earlier today and I hope you give the project a try.
      Thanks again!

      Have a great day,
      Leah

Leave a Reply

