Stampin Up New Catalog Release

image

 

Good morning crafters,

I am so excited, today is the day that  we can order from the new 2014/2015 annual stampin up catalog, Yahhhh!

Starting today at noon Mountain time you can order from then new fabulous catalog, it is full of wonderful products as well as great fun filled card, scrapbooking and home decor project ideas.

If you are currently one of my customers you should have received your catalog from me by now, if you haven’t please send me an email at leahscards@live.com and I will get it out to ASAP.

If you do not have a Stampin Up demonstrator I would love the opportunity to earn your business and send you a catalog, just send me an email with your mailing address and I will gladly mail one out to you, all I ask is that you pay the shipping cost of $5.95.

Stampin Up catalogs are not free to demonstrators but I will pay the cost of the catalog for you and would love to help you discover all of the great new products and the carryover products that Stampin Up has to offer.

I am really excited about this new catalog it is one of the best that I have seen and I have tons of great new project ideas that I will be sharing with you. So please subscribe to LeahsCards.com and as soon as I receive my order I will begin to share them with you.

I am counting down the minutes to place my order from this fabulous catalog.

Leave a Reply

