Happy Anniversary Leah’s Cards!

012

 I can’t believe how fast time has flown by!

For the month of October,

Leah’s Cards

Celebrating 2nd Anniversary

For more then 10 years I have been creating cards, invitations, stationary and brochures through digital graphic art designs. Then by way of my local Department of Recreation Newsletter and a push from my baby girl I was invited to attend my first Stampin Up stamp camp.  I had know idea what I was in for, I was hooked that very first night. Now it is more then 2 years later, Leah’s Cards was created and I have learned how to expand my gifts through stamping as well as blessed to meet some wonderful people that I have developed friendships that I will carry for a lifetime.

 

image

 If you live or visit the Charlotte Metro Area I would like to invite you to attend

Leah’s Cards Christmas Bliss Extravaganza (Stamp Camp),

Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 2 p.m. eastern. The cost of Stamp Camp is $20.00 but as a thank you $10.00 of your Stamp Camp fee if you place an order, will go towards your purchase of $50.00 or more. Their will be refreshments, prize giveaways and great fun to be had by all.

Please RSVP to LeahsCards@live.com by October 5th, to reserve your seat, space is limited!

For more Stamp Camp information Please click on the Stamp Camp tab above or click on the link below.

https://leahscards.wordpress.com/classes/stamp-camp/

I feel so blessed to be able to share my gifts God has blessed me and entrusted me with, to those that share my passion for crafting.

 

041

During the month of October,

As a subscriber I would like to invite you to participate in the celebration that will be going on all month long.

Each week I will post a new tutorial and project if you would leave me a kind note you will be automatically entered into the free gift drawing.

If you place an order of $50.00 or more you will be entered in the drawing to win a free Stampin Up product.

This drawing is for Leah’s Cards customers and subscribers only.

The first Tuesday in November I will announce the winner and you will need to send me an email to LeahsCards@live.com to claim you prize

Thank you for subscribing and

For being the best part of Leah’s Cards!

Leave a Reply

