Wonderous Wreath

 

imageHappy 2nd Anniversary

Leah’s Cards!

I am so excited to have all my subscribers share in this celebration with me.

Thank you so much for all of your gracious comments and support.

It means the world to me to have you as not only a subscriber but a friend.

I feel blessed to have you share in this special time and I thank you for being a valued part of Leah’s Cards!

Thank You!

To my Stamp Camp friends and my dear Brandy Girl, Thank you for the continued love and support you give to me and it warms my heart to have such a wonderful group of friends that comes to shares my love of crafting.

Your love and support is greatly appreciated and the motivator that inspires me to keep creating and sharing.

The Wondrous Wreath tutorial will post Sunday, October 12th after the Anniversary Stamp Camp Event.

So Please check back for the full card tutorial.

 

Please don’t forget as a subscriber, to participate in the celebration by leaving me a kind note so that you will be automatically entered into the free gift drawing.

If you place an order of $50.00 or more you will be entered in the drawing to win a free Stampin Up product.

This drawing is for Leah’s Cards customers and subscribers only.

The first Tuesday in November I will announce the winners!

Stamp Camp is Saturday October 11th at 2 p.m. I have 2 seats left so if you are in the Charlotte Metro area please RSVP by Thursday. I would love to have you.

To place your online order you can click on the shop now link

or just click on each photo above and it will link you to my online store

Thank You for stopping by!

Please come back and visit for more project inspiration and craft tutorials

 Thank you for subscribing and

For being the best part of Leah’s Cards!

5 thoughts on “Wonderous Wreath

  1. Wow, I love the card. I can’t wait for your tutorial. I love that wreath set and the dies. You have done a great job on the card. It’s wonderful. Thanks for sharing your creativity.

    • Good Morning Kathy,
      I am so happy you like it.
      It was a challenge to figure out how to create it but I had the idea in my head and just want to get it done.
      I hope you give it a try, if you have any questions I am happy to help.
      Thanks for subscribing!
      Leah

  2. i swear! you have done it again with your card! I copied your flower card that you made with the circles. I had to watch the video several times to get the circle folding down pat. It was a hit, I must say! This is outrageous! absolutely stunning! Thank you for sharing it! Blessings, Angela

Leave a Reply

