Gentle Peace

Good Afternoon Crafters!

This is my latest Christmas Card project to end my Anniversary Celebration.

As I reflect on this last year I was so excited to purchase this new photopolymer stamp set from Stampin Up called “Gentle Peace”

It is a beautiful stamp set that reminds us of why we celebrate Christmas and I felt it was the best way for me to end Leah’s Cards Celebration month.

I created this card using a window sheet, coloring it with Crystal Effects, ink refills and Blendabilities, dusted with Dazzling Diamonds glitter.

I will post the full tutorial soon so if you are a subscriber you will receive the email notification when it post.

It really looks like stained glass and it glistens in the light.

If you would like to purchase this stamp set please click on the stamp set image below or you can click the shop now and it will re-direct you to my online store
Don’t forget, you have a few more days to participate in the Anniversary Celebration. If you are a subscriber and you leave me a kind comment you will be automatically entered in the free gift drawing. The winner will be announced next week so please if you have liked any of the projects this month I hope you subscribe and leave me a kind note.

If you purchase $50.00 or more from Leah’s Cards this month you will be entered in the drawing to when a free Stampin Up products. So don’t delay, Leah’s Cards Promo will end on Friday at 11:59 p.m. eastern.

 

 

 

Items Used:

 

gentle peach

Gentle Peace

Crystal Effects

Crystal Effects

Window Sheets Base Material 114323

Window Sheets Base Material 114323

Coastal Cabana Blendabilities 131000

Coastal Cabana Blendabilities 131000

 

Night Of Navy Blendabilities 131001

Night Of Navy Blendabilities 131001

Cherry Cobble re-inker 119788

Cherry Cobble re-inker 119788

Daffodil Delight Blendabilities

Daffodil Delight Blendabilities

 

Dazzling Diamonds Stampin Glitter

Dazzling Diamonds Stampin Glitter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stazon black ink

Stazon black ink

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Gentle Peace

    • Hello Kathy,
      Thank you for your comment.
      I would love to see some of your work if you would like to share.
      If you have a Insta-Gram Account you can #LeahsCards and it will appear on my Insta-Gram feed, or you can email me at LeahsCards@live.com your work.
      Thanks for visiting!
      Have a great afternoon!
      Many Blessing,
      Leah

    • Good Morning Sue!
      You are so sweet I appreciate you leaving me a kind comment, I am so happy you like it!
      It is very relaxing to paint the window sheets and I hope you give it a try.
      Thank you!
      Have a great day!

  1. Wow!!! Leah this card is probably one of the most beautiful cards I have ever seen. You continue to amazing me. So pretty!!! You’ll have to teach me how to do this. Love Ya! B

Leave a Reply

