Congratulations To The Winners!

image

Thank you to all of my subscribers and customers for participating in

Leah’s Cards Anniversary Month Celebration

I am so thankful for all of your comments and the support you give to me and my business.

THANK YOU!

Congratulations!!!

Help me Congratulate Leah’s Cards Patrons and friends, Debbie, Carolyn, Melissa, Janette and Michelle on wining the various Stampin Up Free Product and cash prizes given during the Anniversary Celebration!

Winning Subscribers Are!

Angela Hartley

Bette S.

To claim your prize please email me your mailing address at LeahsCards@live.com

What Have You Won?

As a subscriber you will be sent a complete gift set of the 4 holiday projects that were featured during the Anniversary Month Celebration.

imageHave a Blessed Day!

And Thank You For Being The Best Part Of Leah’s Cards

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Congratulations To The Winners!

  1. Congratulations Angela and Bette! I’m super excited for you to receive Leah’s cards. They are absolutely stunning and I know you will enjoy them. Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

