Love Is In The Air Weekly Deal

This weeks sale looks to focus around Love.
Nothing says love better then to send your loved one a hand made gift that you created just for them.

This weeks deal features punches, tags and a fun whimsical stamp set. The stamp set is so cute any little one you care for would love to receive a gift made from this stamp set.

If you are in need of the latest Stampin Up Catalogs and do not have a Stampin UP Demonstrator, I would love the opportunity to earn your business and help you with your crafting needs.

If you will email me at, LeahsCards@live.com and leave me your mailing address, I will be happy to send you the catalogs as a gift from me to you for allowing me the opportunity to earn your business.

To see each item up close just click on the image below and you will be redirected to my online store for complete product information.
imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Thank you for subscribing and for being a valued friend of Leah’s Cards.

I pray you have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

