Stampin Up Retired Products Sale!

image

 This Promo Has Expired

It Is almost time to say goodbye to the Stampin Up 2014/2015 Annual Catalog, click on the Promotion tab at the top of the page to see a complete list of all the retiring product line or click on this flyer and it will redirect you to Stampin Up’s online store. these products will not be returning in the up coming new Annual Catalog for 2015/2016 and are available from April 21 – June 2, 2015, While Supplies Last!

Don’t delay retiring products do sell out fast.

Visit http://www.LeahsCards.com and

To purchase through Leah’s Cards please email me at LeahsCards@live.com or you can call me at (980) 355-5294

 

Thanks for being a valued friend of Leah’s Cards

5 thoughts on “Stampin Up Retired Products Sale!

  1. I came upon your blog today and just had to leave a comment, your cards are stunning, beautiful colour combinations and thank you so much for leaving instructions on how to make them. Bless you. x

  2. I have seen your demos, and I really liked them and you! I am a new recruit, and was wondering if you could give me some pointers. I have tried to email you at the address you have listed here, but Gmail keeps telling me that my attempts at sending are failing. Please email me. Thank!

    • Thank you Dot!
      I really appreciate you contacting me and leaving me such a nice comment. As I said before My friend Brandy is the best person to talk to about Stampin Up. She will be happy to help you.

Leave a Reply

