Pretty In Pink Cardigan Baby Set


This baby set was inspired by an old pattern I found online, I will gladly post the link below if you would like to purchase the pattern. I recreated the booties from trial and error after finding out the pattern size was to large and I wanted to do mine for a newborn. This project was not hard at all and crocheted up quickly. The directions were a little qwerky, it may have been poorly translated from another language but I was able to figure it out and I love the results. Hope you like it!

I will post the link shortly.

Leave a Reply

